Crawling the Cobwebs with Christina Harding | Rating: Two Dicks Up

Free Sex Literary Porn

This is a review/commentary with partial spoilers (but if you’re like me you don’t read Erotica only for the plot, so who cares?)

Wow! It’s like this story was lurking on the roof the whole time but I never noticed. I mean, I can’t tell you how many times I’ve looked up at gargoyles up there on a building and not paid them much mind. Well, turns out these gargoyles are attention whores and if a hot face fucking catholic schoolgirl fucks her boyfriend in front of them, they’ll be damned if they don’t get a piece of ass for themselves. This is the basic premise of Underneath the Gargoyles, the seminal work of the deep, wet mind of Christina Harding (find her on twitter @TinaErotica where she is an avid re-tweeter and follower-back).

Great book for fans of Catholic Girls, Priests, Gargoyles, and Supernatural Sex

If you like Catholic School Girls getting stuffed with big hard marble and want to know how to make a gargoyle purr then you need to read this exquisitely naughty and creative novelette. There is a bit of masturbation, some vanilla boyfriend/girlfriend sex, some young girl/older man sex, and then the fantastic supernatural creature sex. If you like any of these themes, then you’re in for a treat. Christina writes each scene well and the short novel builds toward its grand climax. Without ruining the ending for you, it seems that to make a gargoyle purr like a little kitty you need to lick balls, stretch around its marble cock, and take its cum-hosing.

The Plot

Moctezuma Johnson Reviews Christina Harding's Underneath the Gargoyles

Learn how to make a litter of gargoyles purr

A pretty choir girl named Trisha is out to find herself some sexual trouble from the get go. She’s rubbing herself in a church pew, then taking her boyfriend outside, then being baptized by the priest (but not with holy water), and then the piece de resistance: the gargoyles, I’m not going to spoil this part for you. I thought this was the climax. The novelette gets really hot, sticky, and sweaty while crawling around in the cobwebs of your mind. It’s got a sensual foundation that is really essential to make the gargoyle scene work. While reading I could feel the warmth of a gargoyle tongue and the hardness of its mammoth marble cock. Don’t let me tell you, have a look for yourself.


Learn More at Amazon


Visit Christina at her very useful blog

Some Popular Links:

You may enjoy these other book reviews:

She's Behind Her Man and All In Her Man!

She’s Behind Her Man and All In Her Man!

I always love a little dubious consent

I always love a little dubious consent

Moctezuma Johnson Reviews Christina Harding's Underneath the Gargoyles

Learn how to make gargoyles purr

The Wizard's Daughters are pretty delectable.

The Wizard’s Daughters are pretty delectable.